About Us |  Financial Education |  News & Events |  Grants & Scholarships |  Support ICUF |  Disaster Grant

ICUF Board of Directors

The Iowa Credit Union Foundation Board of Directors serve a three-year term. This 10-member board represents the interests of Iowa's credit unions and their nearly one million members. Board members are elected by the Board of Directors.

The ICUF board members include:

  • Board Chair Jason Norton, DuTrac Community Credit Union
  • Vice Chair Danielle Gratton, Dupaco Community Credit Union
  • Treasurer Lana Shope, Iowa Community Action Association
  • Secretary Ann McMillian, IH Mississippi Valley Credit Union
  • Jim Anderson, Des Moines Metro Credit Union
  • Keith Mesch, Veridian Credit Union
  • Paula O'Rourke, Linn Area Credit Union
  • Dale Owen, Ascentra Credit Union
  • Adam Carroll, National Financial Educators (Adamspeaks.com)
  • Marian Holmes, Community 1st Credit Union


  • Angela Drury, 1st Gateway Credit Union
  • Helen Pearce, Cedar Falls Community Credit Union
  • Jeff Hayes, North Star Community Credit Union
Iowa Credit Union Foundation | 1500 NW118th Street | Des Moines, Iowa 50325 | P 800.860.6180 | info@iowacreditunionfoundation.org