About Us |  Financial Education |  Individual Development Accounts |  News & Events |  Grants & Scholarships |  Support ICUF

ICUF Benefit Night

Thank you our sponsors below for supporting ICUF at ICUF Benefit Night!

Presenting Sponsor:  DuTrac Community Credit Union
Dinner Sponsor: Pat and Cathy Jury
Beverage Sponsors: TMG and University of Iowa Community Credit Union
Dessert Sponsor: Veridian Credit Union
Host Sponsors: Dupaco Community Credit Union, First Federal Credit Union and NCB

Entertainment Sponsors:

Collins Community Credit Union, Community 1st Credit Union,           IH Mississippi Valley Credit Union and Storey Kenworthy

Supporting Sponsors: CENT Credit Union and United Guaranty

Silent Auction

In 2015 the ICUF Benefit Night and Silent Auction raised more than $42,000 thanks to the attendees who participated in the ICUF Silent Auction, made free will donations and bought raffle tickets, along with a number of sponsors. This year we are looking to top that goal to help support our mission.

The ICUF Benefit Night is held annually during the Iowa Credit Union League Convention. This event is designed to raise money for ICUF initiatives while providing attendees with a fun, relaxing evening of great food, entertainment, and networking.

Iowa Credit Union Foundation | 1500 NW118th Street | Des Moines, Iowa 50325 | P 800.860.6180 | info@iowacreditunionfoundation.org