About Us |  Financial Education |  Individual Development Accounts |  News & Events |  Grants & Scholarships |  Support ICUF

 AWJ Scholarship

The AWJ Scholarship was founded in honor of Al W. Jordan who served as president of the Iowa Credit Union League from 1953 until 1981.
The scholarship helps those who aspire to achieve leadership positions in the credit union system by attending Credit Union National Association (CUNA) Management School. This scholarship is open to Iowa credit union employees. Download the Application.
Recipients are chosen by the ICUF Scholarship Committee.



Iowa Credit Union Foundation | 1500 NW118th Street | Des Moines, Iowa 50325 | P 800.860.6180 | info@iowacreditunionfoundation.org